New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Broken Idols

Broken Idols

(A book in the Wallace Mahoney series)
A novel by

When the chairman of NATO's Nuclear Defense Affairs Committee, General Sir Robert Marshall, goes missing, NATO's top secret Genesis plan goes missing with him. CIA agent Wallace Mahoney is tasked with finding the general - but his search will plunge him into a deadly maze in which the Soviet threat is the least of his worries.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

The Aggrieved
(Jonathan Quinn Thriller, book 11)
Brett Battles

Used availability for Sean Flannery's Broken Idols

Paperback Editions

March 1985 : USA Paperback

Title: Broken Idols
Author(s): Sean Flannery
ISBN: 0-441-08126-6 / 978-0-441-08126-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Broken Idols
Author(s): Sean Flannery
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA