New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Stolen Empire Boxed Set

The Stolen Empire Boxed Set

(A book in the Stolen Empire series)
An omnibus of novels by

Save money when you order the complete boxed set of The Stolen Empire series by Sherry D. Ficklin. This complete set includes Queen of Someday, Queen of Tomorrow, and Queen of Always. No cliffhangers, no waiting, read the whole story together! Don't miss the series dubbed a "must-read romance" by the USA Today and "An entertaining and racy read" by School Library Journal. Fans of the hit TV show REIGN will devour this scandalous glimpse into the life of one of the most vibrant women in history.

The Stolen Empire series is a decedent look at one of history's most scandalous queens, Catherine the Great of Russia. Beginning with her humble origins and culminating with her coronation, this series offers a fanciful glimpse inside the life of the dynamic, strong young woman who won the hand of a king, the heart of a nation, and, ultimately, sacrificed her own innocence on the throne of an empire. The trials and tribulations of court life left their scars on young Sophie - the girl who would be Catherine, but she faced down every obstacle with the courage and grace of a queen.


Similar books by other authors

A Scandalous Past
(Scandalous, book 4)
Ava Stone
(Frey Saga, book 1)
Melissa Wright

Used availability for Sherry Ficklin's The Stolen Empire Boxed Set

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Stolen Empire Boxed Set
Author(s): Sherry D Ficklin
Publisher: Clean Teen Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA