New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Wedding March and Other Ghost Stories

Wedding March and Other Ghost Stories

(2014)
A collection of stories by

 
 
A collection of five ghost and horror stories in the tradition of M. R. James and E. F. Benson, set in the east of England. Four of the tales have contemporary settings and the fifth takes place in the early 1960s.

These stories are not suitable for children or other sensitive souls.

Graveyard Shift
Wedding March
The Pier
The Breadwinner
Treasures

Total length 24,000 words, equivalent to around 80 paperback pages. This collection was previously published as 'Wedding March and Other Ghost Stories'.

    

Used availability for Timothy Frost's Wedding March and Other Ghost Stories

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Graveyard Shift: Ghost stories from East Anglia
Author(s): T J Frost
Publisher: Fast Editions
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA