book cover of Monster Hunters

Monster Hunters

(A book in the Dawn Madison series)
A collection of stories by

Monster Hunters is a bundle of three stories spun off from Chris Marie Green's Vampire Babylon series! Although the focus isn't on vampires this time around, there's plenty of the paranormal mayhem and action you found in the original books - but now Dawn Madison and her team go beyond the realm of bloodsuckers and into far scarier territories...

In the short story "Soul Stains," Dawn Madison, ex vampire hunter, has been lured out of retirement by the sighting of an old, presumed-dead Hollywood starlet in a decrepit Vegas showroom. But is this entity merely a ghost? Or is it one of the escaped, mortalized Hollywood Underground vampires Dawn vowed to wipe off the face of the earth, even at the threat of returning her own soul to darkness?

"Raising the Darkness," a novella, features a Dawn Madison who hasn't been the same since the events in "Soul Stains." She's tired and drained from injuries sustained during her last stand against the dragon, but when the clock strikes twelve on Samhain, everything changes. It seems that someone has sent raised-from-the-dark creatures after her, and they're out for blood - as well as Dawn's life...

Then, in the "In Bad Spirits" novella, the team is celebrating the most wonderful time of the year - the holiday season. But when a mysterious entity stalks one of the monster hunters on Dawn s team, she learns that hell hath no fury like a woman scorned...

Including an excerpt from Chris Marie Green's Jensen Murphy, Ghost for Hire series: Only the Good Die Young, Book One!

Used availability for Chris Marie Green's Monster Hunters

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Monster Hunters (Paranormal Thriller Collection) (Dawn Madison Series)
Author(s): Chris Marie Green
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU