book cover of Outlander series  Books 1 to 8
Added by 2 of our members

Outlander series Books 1 to 8

(A book in the Outlander series)
An omnibus of novels by

Diana Gabaldon Collection Outlander Series (Books 1 to 8) Dragonfly In Amber, Voyager 8 Books Set Titles :Drums Of Autumn:It began in Scotland, at an ancient stone circle. Claire Randall was swept through time into the arms of James Fraser whose love for her became legend - a tale of tragic passion that ended with her return to the present to bear his child,Fiery Cross,A Breath Of Snow And Ashes,An Echo in the Bone,Written in My Own Heart's Blood Description:Outlander:1946, and Claire Randall goes to the Scottish Highlands with her husband Frank. It's a second honeymoon, a chance to learn how war has changed them and to re-establish their loving marriage,Dragonfly In Amber: For twenty years Claire Randall has kept her secrets. But now she is returning with her grown daughter to the majesty of Scotland's mist-shrouded hills,Voyager: Jamie Fraser is lying on the battlefield of Culloden, where he rises wounded, to face execution or imprisonment. Either prospect pales beside the pain of loss - his wife is gone.

Genre: Historical

Used availability for Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series Books 1 to 8

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Diana gabaldon collection outlander series (books 1 to 8) dragonfly in amber, voyager 8 books set
Author(s): Diana Gabaldon
ISBN: 9123678682 / 978-9123678686
Publisher: Arrow
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK