book cover of My Security

My Security

An omnibus of novels by

Degrees of Distortion -
The only thing I know for certain is someone is coming for me.
I need to find my mother before it's too late.
Unless it already is...

Tattoo Killer -
The case against him seems straightforward, especially since Mikey is connected to the victims, but police detective Harry Hunter knows finding the psychopath isn't that simple.

One Wrong Move -
A DEA agent, Camden is deep undercover, posing as a chef on a dangerous drug operation. The investigation leaves no time for romance, plus he can't risk exposing his cover. But if Rayma doesn't stop snooping around, it will definitely lead to trouble.

Regret -
When it comes to women, Private Investigator Hunter Keaton has rules. Those rules ensure his life stays uncomplicated and controlled. Control is what he craves, what he needs to keep his inner demons quiet.

Secret Love -
David "Damien" Michaels loves his job with the DEA. Posing as a bouncer at a strip club is just another assignment... until one gorgeous redhead complicates everything. She doesn't belong there, and he knows it.

Fear Inc. -
Sloane Robertson is no longer the woman he met at a dinner party, or the woman he kissed at the front door. She's a client, a job, nothing more than a person who happened to be at the wrong place at the wrong damn time.

6 Full Length novels by International and best selling authors!

Authored by:
Aimee McNeil
A.J. Norris
Angela Smith
Bella J.
Evan Grace
Melina Valentine

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Evan Grace's My Security

Kindle Editions

July 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My Security: Protection At Its Finest (Mine Collection Book 4)
Author(s): Aimee McNeil, A J Norris, Angela Smith, Bella J , Evan Grace, Melinda Valentine, Limitless Publishing
Publisher: Limitless Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU