book cover of Maeve\'s Afternoon Delight

Maeve's Afternoon Delight

A novel by

Maeve Archer turns to her allotment when her life hits a glitch. It brings her more than cabbages! In fact, once she's overcome obstructions in the form of a clipboard happy neighbour and an irate ex-husband, it brings her a totally joyous life.

Margaret Graham has written 12 novels, two of which have been bestsellers. (Several of the back list are shortly to be re-issued by Random House) She has written two creative writing handbooks and founded the Yeovil Literary Prize and Words for the Wounded Writing Prize. She is working on another two novels for Random House. She spends her time teaching and mentoring aspiring authors, digging her allotment, and enjoying London when she really should be writing.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Margaret Graham's Maeve's Afternoon Delight

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Maeve's Afternoon Delight
Author(s): Margaret Graham
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU