book cover of The Days of Elijah-The Complete Box Set

The Days of Elijah-The Complete Box Set

(A book in the Days of Elijah series)
An omnibus of novels by

Seven Seals, Seven Trumpets, and Seven Vials of God's Wrath are about to be poured out upon the earth, and woe to the inhabitants thereof!

After a massive wave of disappearances, twenty-six-year-old CIA analyst, Everett Carroll, finally believes what he's been told about the biblical prophecy of the rapture. But will he be able to survive the gauntlet of destruction known as the Great Tribulation?

Global currencies have collapsed, famine and plague have claimed the lives of millions, and the world has crumbled into chaos. The only reason Everett and his girlfriend, Courtney, have survived the mayhem is because they were warned by John Jones, Everett's recently deceased boss, that all of these tragedies would occur. And what's more, through his inside knowledge at the agency, mixed with his interpretation of prophecy, Jones predicted that a world leader would ride in on a white horse to fix the ills of the planet. But who is this leader and what is his motivation for mandating the new identification implant and the global cashless currency?

Everett is surprised when he finds out that Elijah, the Messianic Jewish hermit who lives on the mountain above their retreat, did not disappear along with the rest of the Christians. When he tells Everett of a special mission that God has given him, the old prophet gives Everett more questions than answers.

This is the highly-anticipated follow-up series to the best-selling trilogy, The Days of Noah, which chronicles the economic, moral, and social collapse of the United States.

This box set contains all four books of the saga, including; Book One: Apocalypse, Book Two: Wormwood, Book Three: Angel of the Abyss, and Book Four: The Seventh Vial.

The Days of Elijah is a fast-paced thrill ride through the last days in America. Buy your copy of this end-times sensation today . . . if you can stomach the peril!

As with all books by Mark Goodwin, this novel contains no foul language and no embarrassing sex scenes. However, if you're offended by conservative principles and references to Scripture, this story might not be for you.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Mark Goodwin's The Days of Elijah-The Complete Box Set

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Days of Elijah-The Complete Box Set: A Novel of the Great Tribulation
Author(s): Mark Goodwin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU