book cover of Aunt Severe and the Toy Thieves

Aunt Severe and the Toy Thieves

(2013)
(The second book in the Aunt Severe series)
A novel by

 
 
The second book in the imaginative and funny Aunt Severe series, ideal for fans of Cressida Cowell

The Colonel is missing, and Aunt Emily is sad and severe again. But what does the Colonel's disappearance have to do with two notorious toy thieves? Daniel sets to work to find out. With the help of some escaped zoo animals, can Aunt Severe and Daniel track down the toy thieves and bring the Colonel home again?

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Nick Garlick's Aunt Severe and the Toy Thieves

Paperback Editions

March 2013 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Aunt Severe and the Toy Thieves
Author(s): Nick Garlick
ISBN: 1-84939-541-1 / 978-1-84939-541-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Andersen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2013 : UK Audio CD

Title: Aunt Severe And The Toy Thieves
Author(s): Nick Garlick
ISBN: 0-85735-790-5 / 978-0-85735-790-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oakhill Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK