book cover of Friends, Enemies and Allies

Friends, Enemies and Allies

(The second book in the Deathstalker series)
A novel by

Episode 2 of 5: The imperial Majesty Lionstone XIV ruled the human Empire with fear. When Owen Deathstalker, unwilling head of his clan, sought to avoid the perils of the Empire's warring factions, he unexpectedly found a price on his head. He fled to Mistworld, where he began to build an unlikely force to topple the thrown. With the help of his crew, Deathstalker took the first step on a far more dangerous journey to claim the role for which he?d been destined since before his birth.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Simon R Green's Friends, Enemies and Allies

Audio Editions

August 2002 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: Friends, Enemies and Allies (Deathstalker, Episode 2)
Author(s): Simon R Green
ISBN: 1-931953-19-8 / 978-1-931953-19-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Defiance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon AU