book cover of All Fall Down
Added by 1 of our members

All Fall Down

(The fourth book in the Lucy Kendall series)
A novel by

A killer rises...

Determined to start over, Lucy Kendall moves to Washington, D.C., and takes a position with the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children.

But the past doesn't want to let her go.

When a police officer walks into her office and tells her the unthinkable, she knows she has to go back. But it's too late. The gauntlet has been dropped, and Lucy has no choice but to play a sadistic killer's game.

Unable to trust anyone, Lucy scrambles to find the truth. But time runs out, and she must do the one thing she swore she'd never do: tell the truth about the people she's killed.

Will Lucy's ultimate sacrifice be enough?

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The False Mirror
(Sharon Davis Chronicles, book 2)
Dana V Moison
Steele Intent
(Jasmine Steele Mystery, book 1)
Kimberly Amato

Used availability for Stacy Green's All Fall Down

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: All Fall Down (Lucy Kendall #4) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Stacy Green
ISBN: 1-5192-3895-9 / 978-1-5192-3895-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: All Fall Down (A Lucy Kendall Thriller) (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 4)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU