book cover of All Good Deeds
Added by 3 of our members

All Good Deeds

(2014)
(The first book in the Lucy Kendall series)
A novel by

 
 
ALL GOOD DEEDS: A gripping psychological thriller
"All Good Deeds had me reading with a white knuckle grip…--USA Today best-selling author Jamie Lee Scott
Serial killer or avenging angel?
Lucy tracks down killers to deliver vigilante justice. But a missing child will pull her into a case that’s darker and more complicated than anything she’s ever faced.

Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.
As the search pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

A must read for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter!
Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Steele Intent
(Jasmine Steele Mystery, book 1)
Kimberly Amato
thumb
The False Mirror
(Sharon Davis Chronicles, book 2)
Dana V Moison
thumb
The Best Friend
(Broden Legal, book 3)
Adam Mitzner

Used availability for Stacy Green's All Good Deeds

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: All Good Deeds (Lucy Kendall #1) (The Lucy Kendall Series) (Volume 1)
Author(s): Stacy Green
ISBN: 1-5009-5316-4 / 978-1-5009-5316-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: All Good Deeds: Lucy Kendall, Book 1
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon   


February 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: All Good Deeds: Lucy Kendall, Book 1
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: All Good Deeds: Lucy Kendall, Book 1
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: All Good Deeds: Lucy Kendall, Book 1
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All Good Deeds: a gritty psychological thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 1)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU