book cover of Lucy


The Complete Lucy Kendall Series
(A book in the Lucy Kendall series)
An omnibus of novels by

LUCY: The Complete Series with Bonus Content.

Warning: You will lose sleep. This book will keep you up late in order to turn those pages. This book will cause your heart to race and even skip a few beats. –Amazon Reviewer

This set includes:
All Good Deeds (Lucy Kendall #1)
See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2)
Gone to Die (Lucy Kendall #3)
All Fall Down (Lucy Kendall #4)
Bonus Content: Additional scenes from each novel featuring Chris Hale.
Bonus Content: An essay on writing the series from author Stacy Green.

ALL GOOD DEEDS (bronze medalist, thriller, 2015 IPPY Awards)
A former social worker turned vigilant killer of pedophiles believes she’s saving children. The disappearance of a child shatters her illusions and forces her into diabolical web she may never escape.

Lucy Kendall still believes she can control justice. After fighting to take down a child sex trafficking ring, she becomes a murder suspect and runs straight into the enemy’s trap.

Lucy Kendall is ready to end her life when she realizes her closet ally has gone after a monster and is missing. Lucy knows the only way to save her friend is to step back into the darkness she’s terrified will consume her.

Lucy is determined to start over, but the murder of a former foster child contains a taunting message. Lucy rushes home only to find the one person she’ll still kill for has been taken and the gauntlet thrown.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Stacy Green's Lucy

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: LUCY: The Complete Lucy Kendall Series with Bonus Content (The Lucy Kendall Series Book 5)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU