book cover of See Them Run
Added by 1 of our members

See Them Run

(2014)
(The second book in the Lucy Kendall series)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner and Gillian Flynn!

Who wants Lucy Kendall dead?

After savvy undercover work leads her to an underground sex trafficking ring, Lucy is hell bent on bringing the operation down. But when her best lead is found dead, Lucy becomes the prime suspect in a murder she didn't commit--and finds herself on the run.

As she races against the clock to find the real killer, Lucy struggles to control the growing darkness within her. Is a monster from the past Lucy's worst enemy, or will the blossoming evil in her own heart be her ultimate destruction?

Packed with suspense, See Them Run is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Best Friend
(Broden Legal, book 3)
Adam Mitzner
thumb
Steele Intent
(Jasmine Steele Mystery, book 1)
Kimberly Amato

Used availability for Stacy Green's See Them Run

Paperback Editions

December 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2): A Lucy Kendall Mystery/Thriller (Volume 2)
Author(s): Stacy Green
ISBN: 1-5057-2286-1 / 978-1-5057-2286-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2): A Lucy Kendall Mystery/Thriller (Volume 2)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon   


October 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2): A Lucy Kendall Mystery/Thriller (Volume 2)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2): A Lucy Kendall Mystery/Thriller (Volume 2)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2): A Lucy Kendall Mystery/Thriller (Volume 2)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Stacy Green, Author
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: See Them Run (Lucy Kendall Thriller Series #2): A Lucy Kendall Mystery Thriller (The Lucy Kendall Series)
Author(s): Stacy Green
Publisher: Twisted Minds Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU