book cover of The Genome Trials: The Complete Series

The Genome Trials: The Complete Series

(A book in the Praegressus Project series)
An omnibus of novels by

The United States has fallen.
A new power has risen in North America, but now a terrifying virus is spreading across the countryside. Once infected, people change, mutating into superhuman creatures known as the Chead. Wherever they walk, death follows.
Desperate to defend its citizens, the government launches a radical new program to enhance the human race...

Wrongfully accused of treason, Christopher Sanders finds himself stripped of his rights and spirited away to a facility deep in the Californian Mountains. There Chris wakes in an iron cage - but he's not alone. Imprisoned alongside him is the fugitive Elizabeth Flores. The two have just become unwilling volunteers in the government's new experiments. Treated like animals, they will soon learn there is little separating humanity from the monsters they seek to destroy. The two must work together if they want to survive, but even then, their chances are slim.
Of course, only the lucky get to die.

Blending the insane experiments of Stranger Things and the haunting dystopia of Hunger Games, fans will love this thrilling new series. Discover a future where the powerful rule without mercy, and nothing is ever as it seems. Discover a haunting new world with this complete boxset by New York Times Bestselling Author Aaron Hodges.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Aaron Hodges's The Genome Trials: The Complete Series

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Genome Trials: The Complete Series
Author(s): Aaron Hodges
Publisher: The National Library of New Zealand
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA