book cover of The Garden on Jericho Street

The Garden on Jericho Street

(2019)
A novel by

 
 
A brand new read from the author of Seven Days of Us about a disparate group of people all linked by the garden they share. A joyful, sharply observed and life-affirming family drama for fans of David Nicholls or The Lido.

'Francesca Hornak is a true talent. ' Marian Keyes

'One of the best books of the year' Hello!

'I loved this comic drama . . . the plot is genius . . . and the results are hilarious and touching' Daily Mail

'
One of the best family dramas you'll ever read' Best

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Francesca Hornak's The Garden on Jericho Street

Hardback Editions

March 2020 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Garden on Jericho Street
Author(s): Francesca Hornak
ISBN: 0-349-41563-3 / 978-0-349-41563-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

May 2020 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Garden on Jericho Street
Author(s): Francesca Hornak
ISBN: 0-349-41564-1 / 978-0-349-41564-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


December 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Garden on Jericho Street
Author(s): Francesca Hornak
ISBN: 0-349-41562-5 / 978-0-349-41562-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Piatkus Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2022 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Garden on Jericho Street
Author(s): Francesca Hornak
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU