book cover of Into Painfreak: A Journey of Decadence and Debauchery

Into Painfreak: A Journey of Decadence and Debauchery

An anthology of stories edited by

Featuring all new stories from some of the top authors in modern horror and includes an all new novelette from Edward Lee! This book takes us deep, deep into the bowels of Painfreak, the traveling club that arises out of the dark and calls to those seeking the ultimate in pleasure and pain. If you wear the invisible mark of the bone on your hand then enter through the door. Many come to experience the ultimate in decadence and debauchery. And many get lost in a labyrinth filled with depraved sex, beautiful death, and wonderfully horrible sights. You've been given the mark, now step into the heart of... PAINFREAK. Featuring the following stories: "Introduction: Why Painfreak?" by Gerard Houarner "Welcome to the Mercy Museum" by Charlee Jacob & Linda Addison "Henry-Tobacconist" by John Urbancik "The Night Sitter" by Edward Lee "Painfreak" by Gerard Houarner "The Thick of Chaos" by K. Trap Jones "Exclusive" by Randy Chandler "He Who Whispers the Dead Back to Life" by Lucy Taylor "The Reverend's Wife" by Tony Tremblay "Ownership" by Wrath James White "The Danse Macabre" by Monica O'Rourke "The Rut" by Gerard Houarner "Coping Mechanism" by Jeff Strand "Pretty Me Up" by Michael T. Huyck, Jr. "Sacred Meat" by Jeffrey Thomas "Aikiko's Blade" by Colleen Wanglund "Divine Red" by Ryan Harding "Bondage and Godhood" by Jordan Krall "They Deal in Pain, But Pleasure Is Better" by Chesya Burke 'Sing Blue Silver" by John Everson "Storming the Museum" by Charlee Jacob

Similar books by other authors

(Ben Walker, book 1)
Christopher Golden

Used availability for Gerard Daniel Houarner's Into Painfreak: A Journey of Decadence and Debauchery

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Into Painfreak: A Journey of Decadence and Debauchery
Author(s): Gerard Houarner, K Trap Jones, Randy Chandler, Wrath James White, Monica O'Rourke, Michael T Huyck Jr , Colleen Wanglund, Ryan Harding, Jordan Krall, Chesya Burke, John Everson, Edward Lee, Jeff Strand, Lucy Taylo
ISBN: 1-944703-14-4 / 978-1-944703-14-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Necro Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU