book cover of Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-6

Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-6

(A book in the Senoia Cozy Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


Senoia is a quiet little town full of friendly folks, movie moguls, and... foul murder

Six Cozy Mysteries from #1 Best Selling author Susan Harper
Felicity turns her back on her investigative journalism degree to start a business as a party planner. When her friend is accused of murder, her inquisitive nature is rekindled and she quickly becomes Senoia's premier super sleuth. She quickly finds herself involved in murder mystery after murder mystery. If she is going to save her friends, and herself, she must solve everything from crimes of passion to mass murders. Can Felicity overcome long odds or will it be too much for the young party planner?

This collection of cozy mysteries includes the first six books in the Senoia Cozy Mystery series. If you like cozy mysteries with interesting characters and unexpected turns, the Senoia Cozy Mystery series is for you.

Buy the Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set and start solving your next mystery (or six) today!

Included Books
Each book in the series is a stand-alone story, but your enjoyment of each story will be increased if you read them all. Be sure to check them all out.

Dying for a Drive - When Felicity gets her first big break as a party planner, a murder turns the event into one that she will never forget. After the police arrest her friend, who she knows is innocent, she is forced find the killer herself. If she doesn't find him soon, though, she just might be the next victim.

A Fatal Fall - Felicity's party planning business is booming after solving her first murder. When she lands her biggest job yet, she finally has a chance to enjoy the fruits of her success . . . until a young girl falls to her death. When ex-boyfriend and police officer Jack Hudson comes to her for help, Felicity must work around the police and solve the murder before she and her friends become the next victims.

Murder in the Morgue - Felicity Senoia's premier party planner and has taken on the mission to raise funds for the new NICU at the hospital. When the haunted house theme gets an all too real decoration, Felicity is thrust into the middle of another murder investigation. Can Felicity solve the mystery of the Murder in the Morgue?

Horse Drawn Homicide - Felicity's party planning business is booming. When someone close to her is killed, she literally gets dragged into the middle of another murder mystery. But after a second murder, things get too real. Can Felicity solve the mystery before she becomes the third?

Framed by Friends - Felicity has become Senoia's premier party planner and amateur sleuth. When the past and present collide, Felicity's friends, old and new, become embroiled in a murder mystery. At a party she organized, no less. Felicity must put aside old friendships and hurt feelings and catch a killer before one of her friends gets away with murder.

Victims of His Vengeance - Felicity has become a celebrated amateur sleuth in addition to being Senoia's premier party planner. When the criminals she has put behind bars start dying, she must again solve a perplexing case. Can she catch another killer or will she be the final victim?

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Susan Harper's Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set: Books 1 - 6
Author(s): Susan Harper
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU