book cover of Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part One

Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part One

(The third book in the Grimm Diaries series)
A novel by

Carmilla Karnstein's diary falls into the hands of Lucy Rumpelstein. The Queen of Sorrow tells her own story from the beginning, the inception of the Kingdom of Sorrow, and how she came to be who she is now.

Meanwhile, Shew & Fable deal with the consequences of the last Dreamory, Cerene and Loki's death, and Charmwill's True Name. A challenge represents itself and thwarts Fable into the Dreamworld, only to witness a heart-shattering truth about Loki & Shew's love story.

Can Fable stand the truth she learns upon meeting the Lost Seven in the Dreamory? Can Shew handle the truth about her mother, She Who Must Be Obeyed?

Features appearances of Jack Madly, Marmalade, Ladle Rat, Cerene, the Beast, the Star, and the one man no one dares sell their soul to.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Cameron Jace's Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part One

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part 1 (The Grimm Diaries Book 3)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
Publisher: Cameron Jace Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU