book cover of Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part Two

Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part Two

(The fourth book in the Grimm Diaries series)
A novel by

The greatest trick the devil ever pulled will be revealed...

Camilla Karnstein's journey through the Seven Seas, trying to find the Tower of Tales and meet Lady Shallot so she can help her and Angel to escape from Night Von Sorrow's wrath. Lady Shallot finds them an island on the back of whale. They call it Sorrow and begin a journey of most heart wrenching secrets. What and where Sorrow really is. Who the Lost Seven are. And most of all who Carmilla and her new born daughter really are.

In the fourth installments of this epic tale, nothing is like it seems, some of the favorite character dies, and the thin line between good and evil blurs even more.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Cameron Jace's Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part Two

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blood, Milk & Chocolate - Part 2 (The Grimm Diaries Book 4)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU