book cover of The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1 - 6

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1 - 6

(The first book in the Grimm Diaries Prequel Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

What you thought you knew about Fairy Tales and Folklore is wrong... so very, very, wrong.

** AMAZON Top 100 Best Selling Author - Customer's Top 100 Favorite Books on Kindle **

A thousand years of effort to keep the true Fairy Tale hidden hidden is unraveling and the Beast is tired. He needs to find her through the diaries she left behind...

She who was Once Beauty Twice Beast

Mysteriously, knowingly, and cunningly, she's left clues to her story and whereabouts through a series of diaries that expose the true history of fairy tales, of Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Red Riding Hood, and all. Especially hers.

In a never before, darkly enchanting, love story, she's left him breadcrumbs on pages of ancient books to where he can find her.

She will teach him the love lesson of all time, that things have to be loved before they are lovely .

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Unfortunate Fairy Tale, book 5)
Chanda Hahn
The Burning Page
(Invisible Library, book 3)
Genevieve Cogman
Elemental Origins
(Elemental Origins)
A L Knorr

Used availability for Cameron Jace's The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1 - 6

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grimm Diaries Prequels 1- 6: plus a bonus short story (A Grimm Diaries Prequel Boxset)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
Publisher: Storykiller Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU