book cover of The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 11- 14

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 11- 14

(The third book in the Grimm Diaries Prequel Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by


* If you haven't read the series from the beginning, you can get the first book in the series for 0.99 here

What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong?

Warning: these Grimm Prequels are like snap shots of a magical land you're about to visit soon. I like to think of them as poisoned apples. Once you taste them, you will never see fairy tales in the same light again.

Stories included in this bundle:
10.5) Happy Valentine's Slay by Wee Willy Winkie
The real Sandman Grimm sheds a light on what happened in Jawigi, and tells about how some of the teens in Sorrow spend their Valentine's Day.

11) Children of Hamlin by the Devil
The Devil tells the story of the Piper of Hamlin, who he really is, the historical events he witnessed, and his relationship to Ladle Rat. Most of all, why they call him the Black Death.

12) Tooth & Nail & Fairy Tale by Jack Madly
Jack Madly stole a sack full of baby teeth from Bluebeard's enchanted castle, which reminds him of when he first met the Tooth Fairy when he was a child; a memory he wishes to forget.

13) Ember in the Wind by the Little Match Girl
All the Little Match Girl wants is to sell her matches so she uses the money to eat and find shelter from the cold. But no one in the cruel city of crowded London helps her. Eventually, she learns something about who she really is, and it changes her life forever.

14) Jar of Hearts by the Queen of Sorrow
The Queen of Sorrow, still trapped in the Dreamworld summons Cassandra, the fortuneteller, to ask her about the identities of Lost Seven. The problem with Cassandra is that she's cursed that her predictions will never be believed. The Queen is still determined to believe her, but it will cost more than she can bargain for.

This Grimm Diaries Prequels are a number of short books in the form of epistolary diary entries. The diaries are more of teasers for the upcoming series: The Grimm Diaries, allowing you to get a glimpse of what to expect of the series. The 6 diaries are told by The Evil Queen, Peter Pan, Little Red Riding Hood, the Devil, Prince Charming, and Alice Grimm
The first book in the Series will be out in April 2013, called SNOW WHITE SORROW.

Series Description:
The Grimm Diaries are pages written in a Book of Sand, where each fairy tale character confessed the true stories once altered by the Brothers Grimm two centuries ago. To keep the truth about fairy tales hidden, the Brothers Grimm buried the characters in their dreams to never wake up again. But the curse was broken and they allowed to wake up every one hundred years.

List of the available Grimm Diaries Prequels:

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1- 6

1 Snow White Blood Red
narrated by The Snow White Queen

2 Ashes to Ashes and Cinder to Cinder
narrated by Alice Grimm

3 Beauty Never Dies
narrated by Peter Pan

4 Ladle Rotten Rat Hut
narrated by Little Red Riding Hood

5 Mary Mary Quite Contrary
narrated by the Devil

6 Blood Apples
narrated by Prince Charming

7 Once Beauty Twice Beast
narrated by Beauty

8 Moon & Madly
narrated by Moongirl

9 Rumpelstein
narrated by Rumpelstiltskin

10 Jawigi
narrated by Sandman Grimm

10.5 Happy Valentine's Slay
narrated by Willi Winkie

11 Children of Hamlin
narrated by the Devil

12 Tooth & Nail & Fairy Tale
narrated by Jack Madly

13 Ember in the Wind
narrated by Little Match Girl

14 Jar of Hearts
narrated by Queen of Sorrow

15 Welcome to Sorrow
narrated by Igor the Magnificent

Coming soon:

16 The Pumpkin Piper

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

A Glimmer of Hope
(Avalon Chronicles, book 1)
Steve McHugh

Used availability for Cameron Jace's The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 11- 14

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 11- 14: Children of Hamlin, Jar of Hearts, Tooth & Nail & Fairy Tale, Ember in the Wind, Welcome to Sorrow, and Happy ... (A Grimm Diaries Prequel Boxset Book 3)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
Publisher: Story Book - Akmaledin Farouk Ali Shebl
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU