book cover of The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 7 - 10

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 7 - 10

(The second book in the Grimm Diaries Prequel Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

for a limited time the Grimm Diaries Prequels volumes 7 - 10 for the price of 1
wish you all a new awesome 2013 year:)
contains the following prequels:
7) Once Beauty Twice Beast narrated by Beauty, 8) Moon & Madly narrated by Moongirl 9) Rumpelstein narrated by Rumpelstiltskin 10) Jawigi narrated by sandman Grimm

What if all you knew about fairy tales was wrong?

Warning: these Grimm Prequels are like snap shots of a magical land you're about to visit soon. I like to think of them as poisoned apples. Once you taste them, you will never see fairy tales in the same light again.

This Grimm Diaries Prequels are a number of short books in the form of epistolary diary entries. The diaries are more of teasers for the upcoming series: The Grimm Diaries, allowing you to get a glimpse of what to expect of the series. The 6 diaries are told by The Evil Queen, Peter Pan, Little Red Riding Hood, the Devil, Prince Charming, and Alice Grimm
The first book in the Series will be out in February 2013, called SNOW WHITE SORROW.

Series Description:
The Grimm Diaries are pages written in a Book of Sand, where each fairy tale character confessed the true stories once altered by the Brothers Grimm two centuries ago. To keep the truth about fairy tales hidden, the Brothers Grimm buried the characters in their dreams to never wake up again. But the curse was broken and they allowed to wake up every one hundred years.

List of the available Grimm Diaries Prequels:

The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 1- 6

1 Snow White Blood Red
narrated by The Snow White Queen

2 Ashes to Ashes and Cinder to Cinder
narrated by Alice Grimm

3 Beauty Never Dies
narrated by Peter Pan

4 Ladle Rotten Rat Hut
narrated by Little Red Riding Hood

5 Mary Mary Quite Contrary
narrated by the Devil

6 Blood Apples
narrated by Prince Charming

7 Once Beauty Twice Beast
narrated by Beauty

8 Moon & Madly
narrated by Moongirl

9 Rumpelstein
narrated by Rumpelstiltskin

10 Jawigi
narrated by sandman Grimm

Coming soon:

11 Tooth & Nail & Fairy Tale

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

A Glimmer of Hope
(Avalon Chronicles, book 1)
Steve McHugh

Used availability for Cameron Jace's The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 7 - 10

Kindle Editions

April 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Grimm Diaries Prequels volume 7- 10: Once Beauty Twice Beast, Moon & Madly, Rumpelstein, Jawigi (A Grimm Diaries Prequel Boxset Book 2)
Author(s): Cameron Jace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU