book cover of The Stone of Light Series

The Stone of Light Series

(A book in the Stone of Light series)
An omnibus of novels by

The craftsman's village at Deir al-Madinah is one of the few places in the ancient world where life has been vividly preserved. Jacq uses real names, characters and scandals to reconstruct life in this extraordinary place. 1 Nefer the Silent 2 The Wise Woman 3 Paneb the Ardent 4 The Place of Truth

Used availability for Christian Jacq's The Stone of Light Series

Paperback Editions

2012 : South Africa Paperback

Title: The Stone of Light Series (Nefer the Silent, The Wise Woman, Paneb the Ardent, The Place of Truth)
Author(s): Christian Jacq
ISBN: 0-7971-6001-9 / 978-0-7971-6001-9 (South Africa edition)
Publisher: Simon Schuster
Availability: Amazon