book cover of A Midsummer Night\'s Disgrace And Other Stories
Added by 1 of our members

A Midsummer Night's Disgrace And Other Stories

A collection of stories by

Who Writes Cinderella Stories Better than Eloisa James?

No Eloisa James fan should miss these enchanting short stories!

A Midsummer Night's Disgrace!

After Miss Cecilia B ellingworth has endured two Seasons, she decides that she would rather ruin her reputation than endure further speculation about whether her children will be "silly," like her brother, Billy. She puts on a gorgeous gown and decides to flirt outrageously with the first handsome servant she sees! Luckily, a gorgeous musician at the Duke of Ormond's ball seems the perfect candidate to create a scandal... Don't miss this charming version of Cinderella, previously published in the Essex Sisters Companion Guide.

At Midnight

Elias Hempleworth-Gray has only one thing only of value - his title, Earl of Leyton. Determined to leave England and the scandal of his gambler father behind, Elias hopes to turn around his fortunes and come back to claim the lady he loves, Miss Penelope White. But Penny has other plans for the man she has loved all her life...plans that include a masquerade, a stolen kiss and a lost shoe.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Governess Game
(Girl Meets Duke, book 2)
Tessa Dare

Used availability for Eloisa James's A Midsummer Night's Disgrace And Other Stories

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Midsummer Delights: A Short Story Collection
Author(s): Eloisa James
Publisher: Avon Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA