New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Frewin Jones's picture

Frewin Jones

A pseudonym used by Allan Frewin Jones

Allan Frewin Jones has been writing children's novels and children's book series for over twenty years now. He grew up with the James Bond movies and has always been a huge fan of spy stories and espionage. At school, he even managed to convince a few classmates that he was in a Top Secret British Security Team. The Zak Archer books in the Codename Quicksilver series bring that world alive at last. More about the Codename Quicksilver series can be found at

Under the name Frewin Jones he wrote the young adult fantasy series The Faerie Path and the mythological adventure known as Warrior Princess in America and released in the UK as Destiny's Path. In collaboration with the renowned illustrator Gary Chalk (Lonewolf) he wrote an adventure series for younger readers released as Sundered Lands in the UK and The Six Crowns in America. Under the name Sam Hutton his wrote an adventure series called Secret Agents. Allan lives with his wife Claudia and their crazy cat Tallulah in South East London.
Faerie Path: Lamia's Revenge
1. The Serpent Awakes (2009)