book cover of The Loyal Steed

The Loyal Steed

(The second book in the Pleasure Hound series)
A novel by

From the Amazon Bestselling Pleasure Hound series comes a story of unrequited love.

Jaspir has been in love with Lady Merlyn since they were children, but she has always been out of his reach. Trained as a Pleasure Hound and now surviving by selling his body to rich women, his heart has always remained loyal to his true love.

Liam was promised to Merlyn in their youth, but he's always known that he's not the man in her heart. With their betrothal approaching, Liam seeks out Jaspir for help. Eager to ensure the happiness of the woman they both love, Jaspir agrees to train Liam in the pleasure arts.

What starts as rivals in an uneasy truce, soon turns carnal when Merlyn learns of their secret lessons. In a society where men are second class citizens, Merlyn is torn between the attentions of two men who would do anything to rule her heart.

The Loyal Steed is the second in a dystopian, erotic romance trilogy full of strong men who worship their women and will go to any means to please them. 1-Click The Loyal Steed today and get lost in a world where a woman's pleasure is a man's rite.

Used availability for Ines Johnson's The Loyal Steed

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Loyal Steed (The Pleasure Hound Series Book 2)
Author(s): N S Johnson, Ines Johnson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU