book cover of Historical Box Set

Historical Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Five full length novels from best-selling historical fiction authors Jodi Taylor, James Green, Tom Williams, Jane Jackson, and George Rees in one boxset!


Just One Damned Thing After Another by Jodi Taylor

Another Small Kingdom by James Green

Burke in the Land of Silver by Tom Williams

Crosscurrents by Jane Jackson

An Eye of Death by George Rees

Genre: Historical

Used availability for Jane Jackson's Historical Box Set

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Historical Box Set
Author(s): James Green, Tom Williams
Publisher: Accent Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA