book cover of Left Behind the Kids Collection: Books 1-6

Left Behind the Kids Collection: Books 1-6

(A book in the Left Behind : The Kids series)
An omnibus of novels by

Based on Jerry Jenkins and Tim LaHaye's bestselling Left Behind series, Left Behind: The Kids presents the Rapture and Tribulation through the eyes of four young friends. As the world falls apart around them, Judd, Vicki, Lionel, and Ryan band together to find faith and fight the evil forces that threaten their lives. This special gift edition includes the first six books in the series: The Vanishings, Second Chance, Through the Flames, Facing the Future, Nicolae High, and The Underground.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jerry B Jenkins's Left Behind the Kids Collection: Books 1-6

Paperback Editions

October 2001 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Left Behind: The Kids: Collection 1: Volumes 1-6
Author(s): Jerry B Jenkins, Tim LaHaye
ISBN: 0-8423-0907-1 / 978-0-8423-0907-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA