book cover of The Unforgiving Bride
Added by 7 of our members

The Unforgiving Bride

(The sixth book in the Hawk's Way Family series)
A novel by

Re-experience Joan Johnston's beloved story of finding love in unexpected

Previously published in February 1995 as The Unforgiving Bride

Rancher Falcon Whitelaw always swore he'd never get married, until he found himself
saying "I do" to widowed mother Mara Ainsworth. And the worst part is, he knows she's only
marrying him for his medical insurance.

But one look at Mara's sick little daughter makes Falcon question everything he thinks he
cares about. He's never become so invested in a child's life before, or loved a woman like

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Catch Me a Cowboy
(Deep in the Heart of Texas, book 3)
Katie Lane
Hard Lovin' Man
(Hard Lovin' Man, book 1)
Lorraine Heath
By Honor Bound
(Lassiter Law, book 1)
Ruth Langan

Used availability for Joan Johnston's The Unforgiving Bride

Paperback Editions

August 1994 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Unforgiving Bride (Silhouette Desire)
Author(s): Joan Johnston
ISBN: 0-373-05878-0 / 978-0-373-05878-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

January 1995 : UK Paperback

Title: The Unforgiving Bride (Silhouette Desire S.)
Author(s): Joan Johnston
ISBN: 0-373-59521-2 / 978-0-373-59521-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Hawk's Way: Falcon
Author(s): Joan Johnston
Publisher: HQN Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA