book cover of Harlequin Special Edition August 2016 Box Set 2 of 2

Harlequin Special Edition August 2016 Box Set 2 of 2

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Special Edition brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! These are heartwarming, romantic stories about life, love and family. This Special Edition box set includes:

Conard County: The Next Generation
by Rachel Lee

Pregnant widow Marisa Hayes is still grieving her husband's death when his best friend, Ryker Tremaine, arrives on her doorstep. He promised to watch out for Marisa in case anything happened to Johnny, but the more time he spends with her, the more he longs to help her through her grief to a new life - and love - with him.

The McKinnels of Jewell Rock
by Rachael Johns

The closest thing Chelsea Porter has to a family is her beloved dog. When she attends the McKinnel family Thanksgiving with Callum McKinnel, she finds the love and warmth she's always craved. Can they work through their fears from the past to make a future together?

Rx for Love
by Cindy Kirk

When Sylvie Thorne broke their engagement, Dr. Andrew O'Shea realized he didn't know the woman he loved at all. So when he finds out she's in Wyoming, he decides to get some answers. Sylvie still thinks she made the right decision, but when Andrew moves in to get closure, she's not sure she'll be able to resist the man he becomes away from his high-society family.

Look for Harlequin Special Edition's August 2016 Box set 1 of 2, filled with even more stories of life, love and family!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Rachael Johns's Harlequin Special Edition August 2016 Box Set 2 of 2

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Special Edition August 2016 Box Set 2 of 2: An Anthology
Author(s): Rachel Lee, Rachael Johns, Cindy Kirk
Publisher: Harlequin Special Edition
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA