book cover of The Hopeless Series Box Set

The Hopeless Series Box Set

(A book in the Hopeless series)
An omnibus of novels by

If life really was a fairy tale, Zakara would never be the damsel in distress. She’d be a thief, and Prince Charming wouldn’t have a clue how to steal the heart of the conniving criminal.

Zakara saves not one, but three men locked inside the tallest tower. Her first instinct is to ditch them as soon as possible, but they have one thing that intrigues her more than wealth:


Fae magic once ruled the world, until it disappeared without a trace. Only myths of the magic wielders linger in their destroyed society.

The three prisoners claim to be fae, but she doesn’t trust them.

She doesn’t trust anyone.

Can Prince Ryder convince the pretty thief to lead them to the Hopeless City? Or will she kill him before they even arrive?

This is a complete reverse harem box set including Hopeless Magic, Hopeless Kingdom, Hopeless Realm, and Hopeless Sacrifice. Recommended for readers 18 and over.


"You should NOT miss out on reading this series, it’ll make you laugh, cry, swoon, fall in love with the characters and love every minute of it."

"I absolutely LOVED this post apocalyptic fantasy!"

"Absolutely loved this book. Snarky, sassy, and sexy Kara saves three fae men from a tower by accident. With her witty banter and snarky attitude Kara takes you on adventure with these three men while trying to control her feelings about them. Hilarious and laugh out loud fun. A must read!"

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for A K Koonce's The Hopeless Series Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hopeless Series Box Set: A Reverse Harem Series
Author(s): A K Koonce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU