book cover of The Severed Souls Series Box Set

The Severed Souls Series Box Set

(A book in the Severed Souls series)
An omnibus of novels by

With a name like Violence, she was destined for greatness.

Or destruction.

As the only female member of the notorious Wild Hunt, Violence spends her days collecting souls. Until she accidentally becomes attached to one.

That single soul reveals the darkness the king is breeding in the heart of their city.

The men of the Wild Hunt aren't nearly as convinced of the evil that's coming, but Violence knows first-hand just how malicious the king really is.

He is her father after all.

This is a complete reverse harem box set including Darkness Rising, Darkness Consuming, and Darkness Colliding. Recommended for readers 18 and over.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Gypsy Origins
(All The Pretty Monsters, book 3)
Kristy Cunning
Gypsy Moon
(All The Pretty Monsters, book 4)
Kristy Cunning
Gryphon's Pride
(Gesa's Menagerie, book 1)
Kaye Draper

Used availability for A K Koonce's The Severed Souls Series Box Set

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Severed Souls Series Box Set: A Reverse Harem Series
Author(s): A K Koonce
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU