book cover of The Ghosts and Hauntings Collection

The Ghosts and Hauntings Collection

(A book in the Hauntings of series)
A collection of stories by


Rundown houses might seem like a bargain, inherited houses might seem like a gift. A sea change might seem the best thing to do. Until you find that you are not alone. Not alone at all... .

Cat Knight brings you bone chilling fear in sixteen creepy haunted house tales. Are you ready to sleep with the light on? Come with Cat and enter into a world of paranormal, where the living must vie for their right to remain or join the dead in the afterlife. Hovering spectres. Scratching in the wardrobe. Vengeful ghosts. Sinister entities that whisper, call and kill. This set of sixteen hair raising ghost stories will have you too afraid to come out from under the covers.

Featuring 2 books never released as singles.

Titles in this boxed set includes:

The Haunting of Elleric Lodge

The Haunting of Grayson House

The Haunting of Fairview House

The Haunting of Weaver House

The Haunting of Seaview Crag

The Haunting of Keira O'Connell

The Haunting of Ferncoombe Manor

The Haunting of Highcliff Hall

The Haunting of Stone Street Cemetery

The Haunting of Knoll House

The Haunting of Hellfleet Point Lighthouse

The Haunting of Harrow House

The Haunting of Rochford House

The Haunting of the Grey Lady

The Haunting of Blakely Manor

The Gypsy Haunting

If you read stories in the occult, occultism, horror, supernatural and paranormal genres then add these to your reading list.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

The Haunting of The Holloway Family
(Riveting Haunted House Mystery, book 8)
James Hunt

Used availability for Cat Knight's The Ghosts and Hauntings Collection

Kindle Editions

January 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Ghosts and Hauntings Collection
Author(s): Cat Knight
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU