book cover of Alpha Marked Complete Series

Alpha Marked Complete Series

(A book in the Alpha Marked series)
An omnibus of novels by

All 6 Alpha Marked books in one volume!

Thirty and single? Well, getcha butt to the Gathering!

Scarlet - As a woman Marked to be the mate of an Alpha pair, she's not going to find happiness anywhere other than in the arms of two Alpha werewolves. So, off she goes to the Gathering, with her sisters in tow, for some werewolf speed dating.

Gabriella - Having a Mark on her arm means that Gabriella's one of the few human women destined to mate with not one, but two Alpha werewolves. Thank goodness werewolves don't come in "ugly."

Whitney - Whitney Wickham is at the darned annual werewolf Gathering all right. Only there's one problem: she doesn't have a scar and that's sorta necessary to mate an Alpha Pair. Unfortunately the gorgeous, drool worthy, magic-mojo-wielding Wardens don't know why she's been summoned to the Gathering any more than she does.

Rebecca - Rebecca Twynham hates nature, loves a juicy steak, is not Marked, and thinks wolves come in one form: on four feet and with fur. So when she's hauled to the annual werewolf Gathering by this scary as hell magical vortex, she's pretty surprised to find out werewolves are real. Plus, she really wants to climb the gorgeous Alpha Pair, Aidan and Carson, like a tree.

Lorelei - At least Lorelei was kidnapped while she was at the gun range. Go Pink Pistol of Doom! So, they stole her, she stole a cell phone in return, and all is crazy in her new werewolf-laced world. It gets even crazier when, 1 - she discovers her sisters have been kidnapped, too, and 2 - werewolves are sexy as all get out. Lorelei is determined to come to her sisters' rescue and well, see what Dylan and Zeke have to offer.

Paisley - Paisley Twynham is over the whole werewolf thing. She's been kidnapped twice, had the crap beat out of her, managed to escape (twice), and then met two men who are supposed to be her mates. Yup, all kinds of "over" the Gathering.

If you already own Scarlet, Gabriella, Whitney, Rebecca, Lorelei and Paisley DO NOT purchase this book. There is NO new content in this boxed set.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Ice Planet Barbarians
(Ice Planet Barbarians, book 1)
Ruby Dixon
The Wolf, The Curse And The Party
(Paranormal Protection Agency, book 2)
Mina Carter
Boarlander Boss Bear
(Boarlander Bears, book 1)
T S Joyce
Boarlander Bash Bear
(Boarlander Bears, book 2)
T S Joyce

Used availability for Celia Kyle's Alpha Marked Complete Series

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Alpha Marked Complete Series (Menage Shapeshifter Romance Books 1-6)
Author(s): Celia Kyle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU