book cover of Across the Galactic Pond Box Set: Books 0-4

Across the Galactic Pond Box Set: Books 0-4

(A book in the Far Beyond series)
An omnibus of novels by

Young Kevin is about to discover we're not alone in the universe. His first mission: save a gazillion lives.

When young Kevin has a chance encounter with a dying alien, he discovers not only that humans aren't alone in the universe, but that this encounter propels him into the middle of an intergalactic war.

Now at the frontlines of a massive, far far away war, he's sent to the last remaining ship of the losing side. The crew of the ship? All dead. His mission is simple: he must save the good guys from certain doom.

From College reject to War Master, Kevin learns he must adapt quickly or billions will die.

This Box set edition contains the following books:
-Across the Galactic Pond
-Fire At Will
-Make it So!
-Red Alert (new and exclusive to this box set)

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Christian Kallias's Across the Galactic Pond Box Set: Books 0-4

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Across the Galactic Pond Box Set: Far Beyond Complete Series
Author(s): Christian Kallias
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU