book cover of Mayhem: A Reapers MC Boxset

Mayhem: A Reapers MC Boxset

(A book in the Reapers MC series)
An omnibus of novels by

When is enough, enough?

The club life is only for the strongest-- that's what we've all been told. But, when mayhem ensues there's not much you can do. Actually, there are two choices: rise, or fall.

Us Reapers never back down no matter what we're facing.

Mayhem can try to tear us apart, belittle us until we feel nothing, or make us want to end our lives . . . but like a phoenix rising from the ashes, we will continue on.

Mayhem is a five book boxset collection from International Bestselling Author, Elizabeth Knox. This boxset does include triggers such as kidnapping, rape, abuse, explicit gore, and overall tough situations. Please be aware of this before purchasing.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Steele Riders MC, book 1)
CM Steele
Better When He's Bad
(Welcome to the Point, book 1)
Jay Crownover
Ranger's Fury
(Devils Riot MC: Originals, book 7)
E C Land
SEALed with a Vow
(Shock Force One, book 2)
Operation Alpha and Rachel McNeely

Used availability for Elizabeth Knox 2's Mayhem: A Reapers MC Boxset

Kindle Editions

October 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mayhem: A Reapers MC Boxset
Author(s): Elizabeth Knox
Publisher: Knox Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU