book cover of The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-8
Added by 1 of our members

The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-8

(A book in the Sydney Rye Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


A girl and her dog exact justice with a vengeance.

The first eight mystery thrillers in the best selling Sydney Rye series: Unleashed, Death in the Dark, Insatiable, Strings of Glass, The Devil’s Breath, Inviting Fire, Shadow Harvest, and The Girl with the Gun.

Blue was as tall as a Great Dane but much skinnier, with the snout of a collie, the markings of a Siberian husky, the ears and tail of a shepherd, and the body of a wolf with one blue eye and one brown. Crouched in a sitting position, unable to lie down or sit up all the way, he looked at me from between the bars, and I fell in love.

I adopted Blue from the shelter, and everything in my world changed...

When I brought him home, I wanted something in my life that was worth holding on to. I’d just broken up with my boyfriend and picked up a dog-walking gig on the Upper East Side. I was young and lost…normal. I was still Joy Humbolt.

I'd never even heard the name Sydney Rye. Never seen a dead body, gotten beat up, or shot at. I didn’t set out to be a hero—couldn’t have imagined becoming a vigilante. But I don’t regret what I’ve done… the lives I’ve saved or the ones I’ve taken.

Because the world needs justice, and sometimes it takes and girl and her dog to deliver it.

*The Sydney Rye series has been downloaded over a million times. Recommended for adults who love brave female protagonists, dogs, and action-packed series that you can't put down until you've read them all. If you have trouble with the f-bomb, violence, or sex (not graphic but out of wedlock).. then you shouldn't start this's just not your thing. If you're looking for your next adventure, you've found it.*

Download this eight-book box set today because you love powerful women, gritty mysteries, and heroic dogs. Join the adventure!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Emily Kimelman's The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set: Books 1-8

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-8)
Author(s): Emily Kimelman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU