book cover of The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set: Books 10-12

The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set: Books 10-12

(A book in the Sydney Rye Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


A girl and her dog exact justice with a vengeance.

Save 33% when you buy books 10-12 in the Sydney Rye mystery series: Flock of Wolves, Betray the Lie, and Savage Grace.

I can’t remember the last few months and I’m still losing time. Someone is manipulating me. 

I’m just one woman, but to millions I’m much more—proof of a prophet's divinity and the catalyst for an international vigilante network. Someone is trying to use me to control the masses, incite violence, turn wife against husband, daughter against father… release the wolf in us all.

Blue and I will travel across the globe from the deserts of the Middle East to the sparkling shores of Miami Beach in a twisted game of cat and mouse to discover the truth and take back control of my life. 

I refuse to be a pawn in someone else's game. 

Download this book today because you love series with powerful women, gritty mysteries, and heroic dogs. Continue the adventure!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Emily Kimelman's The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set: Books 10-12

Kindle Editions

July 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Set (Books 10-12) (The Sydney Rye Mysteries Box Sets Book 4)
Author(s): Emily Kimelman
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU