book cover of One Haunted Evening

One Haunted Evening

(A book in the Regency Seasons series)
A collection of stories by

Six gentlemen head to the Lake District, after one of them inherits a haunted castle, with the purpose of hosting a Samhain masquerade party. After a local girl goes missing, they find themselves immersed in witchcraft and one ghostly tale after another as a number of them stumble upon their true loves amongst the backdrop of one very haunted castle.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jerrica Knight-Catania's One Haunted Evening

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: One Haunted Evening (Haunted Regency Series Book 1)
Author(s): Ava Stone, Jerrica Knight-Catania, Jane Charles
Publisher: Night Shift Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU