book cover of Daggers, Deception & Delicious Little Lies

Daggers, Deception & Delicious Little Lies

(The third book in the Secrets & Spies series)
A novel by

Desire is a powerful weapon when a man driven by a thirst for retribution abducts the beautiful spy who brought about his ruin.

Union agent Kate Sinclair wielded seduction as a lure, never letting her heart get involved - until she fell in love with the enemy. Rebel officer Will Reed is everything Kate ever wanted in a man, everything she ever needed, but a powerful web of treachery and deceit tears them apart. The gallant soldier she adored is gone, replaced by a bitter man who hungers for vengeance.

Will Reed is a man betrayed. Marked for death, he kidnaps the woman whose lies destroyed him. He'd loved Kate like no other, but now, he'll stop at nothing to learn the truth behind her deception.

As danger pursues them, Kate fights to tear down the barriers around Will's heart. But her most powerful weapon might prove her undoing - surrender.

Book 3 in The Secrets & Spies series ~ Love stories infused with intrigue, danger and adventure during the tumultuous days of the Civil War

Previously published as Surrender to Your Touch (writing as Victoria Gray) by The Wild Rose Press, 2011. This edition has been revised.

Genre: Historical Romance

Praise for this book

"A sultry tale of love and redemption." - Eliza Knight

Used availability for Tara Kingston's Daggers, Deception & Delicious Little Lies

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Daggers, Deception & Delicious Little Lies (Secrets & Spies Book 3)
Author(s): Tara Kingston
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU