book cover of Always My Own

Always My Own

(The second book in the Always Love series)
A novel by

Welcome to Burton, Georgia, a small town just west of Savannah. In this farm community, the women are sassy, the men are sexy and happily-ever-afters are a specialty of the house.

When Elizabeth Hudson and Trent Wagoner met on a Christmas tree lot in Florida, sparks flew, igniting a fire they both thought would burn for a long time.

The problem with fires is that sometimes people get hurt. In this case, both Elizabeth and Trent end up burnt when a misunderstanding tears them apart.

Trent, still dealing with the aftermath of a painful situation in his hometown of Burton, struggles with the feelings he has for Elizabeth. He's not sure that committing to her is a good idea when everything he touches seems to end badly.

Elizabeth didn't plan on moving to Burton, but an impulsive decision led her to Trent's hometown. Now she's stuck in a job she's not sure she likes, living with people she doesn't know, in love with a man who may not be capable of the forever she craves.

When it seems as if hope has died . . . there's always love.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Tawdra Kandle's Always My Own

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Always My Own: The Always Love Trilogy Book 2 (The Always Love Trilogy (2))
Author(s): Tawdra Kandle
ISBN: 1-68230-188-5 / 978-1-68230-188-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hard One (Love in a Small Town Book 7)
Author(s): Tawdra Kandle
Publisher: Tawdra Kandle Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU