book cover of The Imperial Radch Boxed Set

The Imperial Radch Boxed Set

(A book in the Imperial Radch series)
An omnibus of novels by

This special boxed set includes the New York Times bestselling author Ann Leckie's complete Hugo, Nebula, Arthur C. Clarke, and Locus Award-winning Ancillary space opera trilogy.

On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest.

Breq is both more than she seems and less than she was. Years ago, she was the Justice of Toren-- a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of corpse soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy.

An act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with only one fragile human body. And only one purpose-- to revenge herself on Anaander Mianaai, many-bodied, near-immortal Lord of the Radch.

The Ancillary Trilogy
Ancillary Justice
Ancillary Sword
Ancillary Mercy

For more from Ann Leckie, check out:

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Stone Sky
(Broken Earth, book 3)
N K Jemisin
The Obelisk Gate
(Broken Earth, book 2)
N K Jemisin
The Fifth Season
(Broken Earth, book 1)
N K Jemisin

Used availability for Ann Leckie's The Imperial Radch Boxed Set

Paperback Editions

2018 : Paperback

Title: Imperial radch series ann leckie 3 books collection set
Author(s): Ann Leckie
ISBN: 9123659998 / 978-9123659999
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK   

September 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Imperial Radch Boxed Trilogy: Ancillary Justice, Ancillary Sword, and Ancillary Mercy (The Imperial Radch Trilogy)
Author(s): Ann Leckie
ISBN: 0-316-51331-8 / 978-0-316-51331-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU