book cover of Swan Witch

Swan Witch

(The second book in the Swan Maiden Trilogy series)
A novel by

Under a vow of silence, Eithene fails to warn the handsome knight who, in search of the famed Swan Sister blessed with the powers to heal his battle wounds, enters the gates of Rath Morna and seals his fate forever. Original.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Betina Lindsey's Swan Witch

Paperback Editions

November 1993 : USA Paperback

Title: Swan Witch (Swan Maidens Trilogy)
Author(s): Betina Lindsey
ISBN: 0-671-75171-9 / 978-0-671-75171-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Swan Witch (The Swan Maidens Trilogy Book 2)
Author(s): Betina Lindsey
Publisher: Diversion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU