book cover of Wracker\'s Cove

Wracker's Cove

(The fourth book in the Victorian Villains series)
A novel by

A young woman washes up on shore, the victim of a shipwreck. Suffering from amnesia, Emily Axelrod is glad to take refuge with the mysterious, handsome lighthouse keeper, Connor Black. Soon her rescuer becomes her all-in-all and his desire for her is equally all-consuming. Emily welcomes his passion until she discovers she bears an uncanny resemblance to a girl from Connor's past. A girl named Alice who died under mysterious circumstances.

Wracker's Cove is the fourth novel in Catherine Lloyd's Victorian Villains Saga. Four villainous fathers drowned at sea curse their four sons with greed, murder, lust and pride. Set in Victorian England, this steamy, suspenseful saga is
written in the classic gothic romance tradition of Victoria Holt and Phyllis A. Whitney. The novel contains scenes, language and themes written for a mature audience.

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Catherine Lloyd's Wracker's Cove

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : Canada Paperback

Title: Wracker's Cove
Author(s): Catherine Lloyd
ISBN: 1-988003-39-3 / 978-1-988003-39-9 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Writewood Creations
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Wracker's Cove: Gothic Victorian Romance (Victorian Villains Saga Book 4)
Author(s): Constance Kent
Publisher: Writewood Creations Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU