book cover of Overland Zombie

Overland Zombie

(2019)
(A book in the Battlefield Z series)
A novel by

 
 
Two thousand miles and two hundred million zombies.

What could go wrong?

His squad was sent to save one woman.

She wants to rescue a town.

Her plan is to convoy them across the wastelands where the walking dead aren't the worst to survive.

His plan is to keep her safe.

It won't be easy.

Nothing ever is.

How do you corral a herd of cats and protect them from all the evil left in the new dead world?

How do you protect them from themselves?

Join the adventure now.

Fans of The Battlefield Z series and The Walking Dead are in love with the ragtag group of survivors on their hunt for safety from Z, bandits and bad guys.

Grab book 13 in the series and click inside to get your free copy of the series starter.

Battlefield Z

Children's Brigade

Sweet Home Zombie

Zombie Blues Highway

Mardi Gras Zombie

Bluegrass Zombie

Outcast Zombie

Renegade Zombie

Everglades Zombie

Flyover Zombie

Headshots

Overland Zombie

Stay tuned for Lone Star Zombie

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Chris Lowry's Overland Zombie

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Overland Zombie - a post apocalyptic thriller: Battlefield Z series
Author(s): Chris Lowry
ISBN: 1-09-031829-4 / 978-1-09-031829-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Overland Zombie - a post apocalyptic thriller: Battlefield Z series
Author(s): Chris Lowry
Publisher: Grand Ozarks Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU