book cover of The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One

The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One

Books 1-3
(A book in the Blaine McCracken series)
An omnibus of novels by

The USA Today - bestselling author's first three pulse-pounding thrillers featuring his heroic rogue agent - "Nobody writes action like Jon Land" (John Lescroart).

"Land is one of the best all-out action writers in the business," and his Blaine McCracken series takes the thriller genre to a whole new level (The Los Angeles Review of Books). Collected in this volume are the first three adventures of the "no-holds-barred rogue agent" who nukes the rulebook to save the world (Publishers Weekly).

The Omega Command: A space shuttle is destroyed in flight, and the CIA recalls disgraced agent Blaine McCracken to uncover the villains who are responsible.

The Alpha Deception: A space-borne superweapon rains death down on a small American town, and McCracken races to learn who pulled the trigger - before the fearsome beam turns on Washington.

The Gamma Option: When his estranged son is kidnapped, McCracken goes to work for a group of Arab militants to recover the child he never knew - and bring the Middle East back from the brink of war.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Hard Target
(OPSIG Team Black, book 2)
Alan Jacobson
The Lost Codex
(OPSIG Team Black, book 3)
Alan Jacobson
Black Harvest
(Noah Wolf, book 13)
David Archer

Used availability for Jon Land's The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Blaine McCracken Novels Volume One: The Omega Command, The Alpha Deception, and The Gamma Option
Author(s): Jon Land
Publisher: Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU