book cover of The Consort

The Consort

(2017)
(The third book in the Ascension series)
A novel by

 
 
After the loss of a friend and a false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, and her home is nothing but a pretty illusion. Even her magic won't cooperate. Only desperation can turn her to the last person she should trust: Prince Kael. His darkness mirrors a growing force lurking within her. A struggle she never imagined threatens to consume her. And as friends and foes begin to show their true colors, she starts questioning whether anyone is who they seem. Even herself. Read on to uncover Cyrene's journey to find love and destiny! Great for fans of Game of Thrones, Leigh Bardugo's Grisha series, and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
War Storm
(Red Queen, book 4)
Victoria Aveyard
thumb
Everless
(Everless, book 1)
Sara Holland
thumb
The Cruel Prince
(Folk of the Air, book 1)
Holly Black
thumb
The Wicked King
(Folk of the Air, book 2)
Holly Black

Used availability for K.A. Linde's The Consort

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Consort (Ascension)
Author(s): K A Linde
ISBN: 1-68230-877-4 / 978-1-68230-877-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Consort (Ascension) (Volume 3)
Author(s): K A Linde
ISBN: 0-9960530-8-5 / 978-0-9960530-8-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: KA Linde Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Consort, The (Ascension)
Author(s): K A Linde
ISBN: 1-5436-8877-2 / 978-1-5436-8877-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Consort
Author(s): K A Linde
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


October 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Consort
Author(s): K A Linde
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Consort
Author(s): K A Linde
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Consort
Author(s): K A Linde
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Consort (Ascension Book 3)
Author(s): K A Linde
Publisher: K.A. Linde Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA