book cover of Circus of the Dead
Added by 3 of our members

Circus of the Dead

(2019)
(The first book in the Circus of the Dead Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
There are many ways to die at the Circus of the Dead.

You’re invited to witness them all.

Mom sent me all the way across the country to the Louisiana bayou to join the circus and help my uncle for the summer.  

Except there is something not quite right on this swampy cursed island, and after having my fortune told, I can’t leave.  

I try to escape, but Benny, an all too charming ghost gangster tries to kill me by feeding me to a tiger.

Thankfully I’m rescued by Samuel, the incredibly hot ringmaster who can’t be a day over twenty. Can he?

In addition to avoiding the human scorpion, staying away from the big cats, and having trouble figuring out who’s dead and who’s alive, I have to find a way to escape this horror show. Will I get out of the circus alive or will I join their army of ghosts and become a murderer myself? 

Welcome to the Circus of the Dead. 

Fans of Leia Stone, Jaymin Eve, Bianca Scardoni and Laura Thalassa will devouor this tale. If you loved Anna Dressed in Blood or the Night Circus, you'll adore Circus of the Dead. 

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Darkfall
(Darklight, book 7)
Bella Forrest
thumb
Into the Darkwood
(Darkwood Chronicles)
Anthea Sharp
thumb
Witchy Tales
(Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy, book 1)
Amanda M Lee

Used availability for Kimberly Loth's Circus of the Dead

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 4
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


January 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 2
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 1
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
ISBN: 1-67691-012-3 / 978-1-67691-012-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 4
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon   


June 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 4
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 4
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 4
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon UK   


March 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 2
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon   


March 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 2
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon AU   


March 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 2
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 2
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2020 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book One
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon   


February 2020 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book One
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2020 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book One
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2020 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book One
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher: Kimberly Hurst
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead Chronicles Book 1
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 3
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 4
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 2
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Circus of the Dead: Book 1
Author(s): Kimberly Loth
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU