book cover of Crossing the Line

Crossing the Line

A collection of stories by


From Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestselling Author Lauren Landish, the complete Crossing the Line Series!

Like misunderstood bad boys with a heart of gold? Look no further. This set includes 2 complete interconnected standalones.

Off Limits - Dane's a man with a horrendous past, and the moment he steps foot out of that medium security shithole, he's sworn he'll stay out of trouble. But when he meets Abby Rawlings, all bets are off. She's daddy's little girl, but he'll make her a rebel.

No Limits - Rafe's a ruthless perfectionist who's never needed love. Until he meets Shawnie. His Angel. She's scarred and broken, running from a past that haunts her. But her wings aren't broken like she thinks. Her past hasn't destroyed her, and Rafe can show her what she's worth.

Available for only a limited time. One click while you can!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Surprise Daddy
Nicole Snow
Best Laid Plans
(Lucky in Love, book 1)
Lauren Blakely

Used availability for Lauren Landish's Crossing the Line

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Crossing the Line: A Romance Collection
Author(s): Lauren Landish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU